Microwave - Death is a Warm Blanket

Pure Noise

1. Microwave is an alternative/emo band from Woodstock, Georgia, formed in 2013.
Nathan Hardy - Vocals, Guitar
Wesley Swanson - Guitar
Tyler Hill - Bass
Timothy Pittard - Drums

Stovall (2014)
Much Love (2016)
Nowhere Feels Like Home (2013)
Swine Driver (2013)
When the Fever Breaks (2013)
Split with Head North (2015)

2. A Vietnamese nu-metal group. Read more on Last.fm