Good Sad Happy Bad - Shades

Good Sad Happy Bad is a British experimental pop band that formed in 2008 as Micachu & The Shapes. The band is composed of Mica Levi (guitar, vocals), Raisa Khan (vocals, keyboards, bass), Marc Pell (drums, percussion) and CJ Calderwood (saxophone, recorder, keyboards, vocals). The band released three albums as Micachu & The Shapes - Jewelry (2009), Never (2012) and Good Sad Happy Bad (2015) - before changing its name in 2016. Their first album as Good Sad Happy Bad, Shades, is set for release in October 2020. Read more on